Experten Suche

Moesching-Hubert Sandrine

Architecte HES SIA
1880 Bex

 

  +41 24 463 38 83
  sandrine.moesching@3carres.ch

 


Detail

Moriggi Annouck

BA - HES
1040 Echallens VD

 

  +41 21 881 28 04
  info@aarc-architectes.ch

 


Detail

Moriggi Ulysses

Arch. dipl. ETS/UTS
1040 Echallens VD

 

  +41 21 881 28 04
  u.moriggi@aarc-architectes.ch

 


Detail

Moser Hans

Dipl. Bauing. HTL/STV
8500 Frauenfeld

 

  +41 52 722 11 16
  mail@moserhans.ch

 


Detail

Moser Pierre

Ing. dipl. HES
2520 La Neuveville BE

 

  +41 32 751 46 92
  info@moser-expertises.ch

 


Detail

Nicolet Alain

Ingénieur électricien UTS
1257 Croix-de-Rozon

 

  +41 22 771 16 27
  alnico@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Obermayr Norbert

Dipl.-Ing. Dr
9493 Mauren FL

 


  office@obermayr.li

 


Detail

Perret Paul André

Ingénieur ETS/ESF
1131 Tolochenaz

 

  +41 21 625 40 25
  paul.perret@fondex.ch

 


Detail

Pollien Jean-Pierre

Ing. dipl. ETS
1804 Corsier

 

  +41 21 921 59 94
  jpp@qualitycontrol.ch

 


Detail

Prof. Werner Helmuth

Dipl. Arch. HTL/STV/SWB/VDI
8005 Zürich ZH

 

  +41 44 272 72 30
  arch.h.e.werner@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Rieke Werner

dipl. Architekt HTL/STV
3047 Bremgarten bei Bern BE

 

  +41 31 302 39 53
  w-m.rieke@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Roduit Michel

Jng.civil dipl. HES/UTS
1920 Martigny

 

  +41 27 722 65 51
  michel.roduit@moret-associes.ch

 


Detail

Rothweiler Beat

dipl. Ing. HTL
4052 Basel

 

  +41 61 377 93 02
  b.rothweiler@gae.ch

 


Detail

Rüegger Bruno

Arch HTL
8400 Winterthur ZH

 

  +41 52 212 19 69
  ihr.architekt@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Saner Hans-Jörg

Dipl. Masch.-Ing FH STV/SWKI
8625 Gossau (ZH)

 

  +41 44 322 74 70
  h.saner@hwaldvogel.ch

 


Detail

Schafer Daniel

Ing. Sûreté Malveillance dipl CNPP Paris
1643 Gumefens

 

  +41 79 945 24 33
  ds@a2ds.ch

 


Detail

Scherrer Urs

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. HTL/FH
8048 Zürich

 


  urs.scherrer59@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Schiesser Fritz

Dipl. El. Ing. HTL
8142 Uitikon

 

  +41 44 775 20 80
  fritz.schiesser@ibess.ch

 


Detail

Schnyder Gilbert

Dr.sc.techn. Dipl. El-Ing. ETH
6331 Hünenberg ZG

 

  +41 41 784 54 54
  gilbert.schnyder@sing.ch

 


Detail

Tami Sergio

Ing. civile
6516 Cugnasco TI

 

  +41 91 935 97 00
  sergio.tami@ifec.ch

 


Detail
 41 bis 60 von 72  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]