Experten Suche

Kreher Klaus

Prof. Dr. Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieur, Dozent Hochschule Luzern
6048 Horw

 


  klaus.kreher@hslu.ch

 


Detail

Künzler Christian

El. Ing. FH / NDS BWL
2513 Twann

 

  +41 32 315 22 19
  christian.kuenzler@kuenzlerpartners.ch

 


Detail

Lenz Thomas

Dipl.- Bauing. FH/SIA
6462 Seedorf

 

  +41 41 545 82 84
  info@lsi-gmbh.ch

 


Detail

Lüdi Hugues

Dipl. El. Ing. in Elektronik FH/STV, Betriebsökonom
8634 Hombrechtikon

 

  +41 55 244 24 18
  hugues.luedi@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Maeder Fritz

dipl. Holzbauingenieur FH
2533 Evilard

 

  +41 32 323 88 11
  maeder@holzing-maeder.ch

 


Detail

Membrez Yves

Ingénieur civil ETS
1807 Blonay

 

  +41 21 943 29 51
  yves.membrez@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Meylan Georges Arthur

Architecte ETS
1000 Lausanne 12

 

  +41 21 653 64 54
  info@meylanarch.ch

 


Detail

Moriggi Annouck

BA - HES
1040 Echallens VD

 

  +41 21 881 28 04
  info@aarc-architectes.ch

 


Detail

Moriggi Ulysses

Arch. dipl. ETS/UTS
1040 Echallens VD

 

  +41 21 881 28 04
  u.moriggi@aarc-architectes.ch

 


Detail

Moser Hans

Dipl. Bauing. HTL/STV
8500 Frauenfeld

 

  +41 52 722 11 16
  mail@moserhans.ch

 


Detail

Nicolet Alain

Ingénieur électricien UTS
1257 Croix-de-Rozon

 

  +41 22 771 16 27
  alnico@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Perret Paul André

Ingénieur ETS/ESF
1131 Tolochenaz

 

  +41 21 625 40 25
  paul.perret@fondex.ch

 


Detail

Pollien Jean-Pierre

Ing. dipl. ETS
1804 Corsier

 

  +41 21 921 59 94
  jpp@qualitycontrol.ch

 


Detail

Prof. Werner Helmuth

Dipl. Arch. HTL/STV/SWB/VDI
8005 Zürich ZH

 

  +41 44 272 72 30
  arch.h.e.werner@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Rechsteiner Marcel

Ingénieur HES
1024 Ecublens

 

  +41 21 960 46 06
  m.rechsteiner@ratio-bois.ch

 


Detail

Rieke Werner

dipl. Architekt HTL/STV
3047 Bremgarten bei Bern BE

 

  +41 31 302 39 53
  w-m.rieke@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Roduit Michel

Jng.civil dipl. HES/UTS
1920 Martigny

 

  +41 27 722 65 51
  michel.roduit@moret-associes.ch

 


Detail

Rothweiler Beat

dipl. Ing. HTL
4052 Basel

 

  +41 61 377 93 02
  b.rothweiler@gae.ch

 


Detail

Rüegger Bruno

Arch HTL
8400 Winterthur ZH

 

  +41 52 212 19 69
  ihr.architekt@bluewin.ch

 


Detail

Saner Hans-Jörg

Dipl. Masch.-Ing FH STV/SWKI
8625 Gossau (ZH)

 

  +41 44 322 74 70
  h.saner@hwaldvogel.ch

 


Detail
 41 bis 60 von 78  [ <<  1 2 3 4  >> ]